Cards are at it again!

It has been one long year, but now it’s time for the fun and excitement again.

Tomorrow people of St. Louis will notice a sea of red flooding the streets of St. Louis as it is the Cardinals home opening day! It will be a big day, not only for the Cards, but for all of the fans as well.

I, unfortunately, do not have opening day tickets, but I’m sure you will see me out supporting the Card in my new red jersey.

I plan to go downtown after work and enjoy the game at Patios, a sports bar near the stadium.

I’m so exciting for baseball season to be back in action! Pujols will be missed, but with or without him, I expect great things from the boys this year.

Let’s let the season begin!

Leave a Reply

